ABOUT US

  • Home
  • Team Management

Advisory Board


Dr. Madhav Pandey

Professor At Agriculture Forestry University -AFU

Email:madhav@eef.edu.np

Kristin Ruhs

International Relations (Germany)

Email:kristin@eef.edu.np

Management Team


DILIP PANDEY

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Email:dilip.pandey@eef.edu.np

Ramesh Adhikari

International Manager ,Fide National Chess Instructor

Email:ramesh@eef.edu.np

Kishore Kafle

Finance Director

Email:rukmangat@eef.edu.np

Ramesh Nyaupane

Business Development Consultant

Email:r.nyaupane@eef.edu.np

Devendra Nepal

IT Systems Administrator

Email:devendra@eef.edu.np

Barsha Timilsina

Application Officer

Email:barsha@eef.edu.np

Shriya Bartaula

Client Service Management

Email:shriya@eef.edu.np

Aakriti Dangol

Language Instructor- English

Email:aakriti.dangol@eef.edu.np

Dikshya Shrestha

Mathematics & Science Instructor

Email:dikshya.shrestha@eef.edu.np

Raj Banjara

SAT Instructor

Email:raj.banjara@eef.edu.np

Nathalie Richard

French Language Instructor

Email:nathalie@eef.edu.np