FIND US NEWS EMAIL

Advisory Board


Dr. Madhav Pandey

Professor at Agriculture Forestry University -AFU
Former Visiting Research Fellow at Agriculture & Agri-Food canada
Email: madhav@eef.edu.np

Kristin Ruhs

International Relations (Germany)
Email: kristin@eef.edu.np

Binod Thapa

Marketing Tourism Management
Email: binod@eef.edu.np

Management Team


G D. Pandey (Nitesh)

Chief Executive Officer
Email: gd.pandey@eef.edu.np

Ramesh Adhikari

International Manager
Fide National Chess Instructor
Email: ramesh@eef.edu.np

Dilip Pandey

Academic Director
Email: dilip.pandey@eef.edu.np

Rukmangat Kafle

Finance Director
Email: rukmangat@eef.edu.np

Ramesh Nyaupane

Business Development Consultant
Email: r.nyaupane@eef.edu.np

Chiranjibi Bhattarai

Digital Marketing & Communications Manager
Email: chiranjibi@eef.edu.np

Devendra Nepal

IT Systems Administrator
Email: devendra@eef.edu.np

Sachin Dangi

Student Ambassador of The New York Academy of Sciences
President of Teenage Society Nepal (TSN)
Email: sachin@eef.edu.np